Mundo Invisible #11

01.”Run” – Clara Hill & Meitz – All I Can Provide

02.”Superficial” – Amp Fiddler – Waltz Of A Guetto Fly

03.”Just A Lil´ Lovin´” (Dj Edit) – Outlines – Belle Et Fou (Original Soundtrack)

04.”Mr. Maybe” (Everything From My Bearded Mouth) – Beadyman – Mr. Maybe EP

05.”Skydive” – Nuspirit Helsinki – Nuspirit Helsinki

06.”Drunken Master” – Groove Collective – Dance Of The Drunken Master

07.”Unsungsong” – The Herbaliser – Something Wicked This Way Comes

08.”Can`t Stop” – Roy Hargroove & The RH Factor – Distractions

09.”Call My Name” – Joe Bataan – Hey Everybody… I Got A New Dance

10.”I Want to Be A Part Of You” – Ray Crumley – Alarm

11.”This Time”(I´m Gonna Try It My Way) – DJ Shadow – The Outsider

12.”Jazz Mediterranée (Koop Remix) – Henri Salvador – DJ Smash Presents Phonography Vol 2

13.”Staggolee” – Pacific Gas & Electric – Death Proof

14.”Baby, It´s You” – Smith – Death Proof

15.”Good Love, Bad Love” – Eddie Floyd – Death Proof

16.”Chick Habit” – April March – Death Proof

17.”When Did You Leave Heaven” – Me´Shell Ndegéocello – The Spirit Music Jamia: Dance Of The Infidel

18.”I Haven´t Got Anything Better To Do” – Esther Phillips – Anthology

19.”I Am Waiting” – Cassandra Wilson – Point Of View

Presentación Dee Felice Trio: In Heat LP

20.”Oh Happy Day”

21.”Wichita Lineman”



24.”Perdido” – Roberto Menescal E Seu Conjunto – Surf Board

25.”Stumpy Bossa Nova” – Coleman Hawkins – Desafinado

26.”Saiupa” – Bossa Rio

27.”La Clavada” – Nuevo Quinteto Real -Tangos

28.”Mano a Mano” – Hugo Diaz – Tangos

30.”Willow Weep For Me” – Julie London -Love On The Rocks