Mundo Invisible #42

Apertura: “A New Day” (Is Here At Last) – JC Davis – A New Day!

1.”Lovers’ Ghetto”- Angie Stone – Stone Love

2.”Signs” – Charlie Wilson, Justin Timberlake & Snoop Dogg – R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta)

3.”Saturn” – The Politik – The Politik

4.”Dollar” – Steve Spacek – Space Shift

Presentación Sly & Robbie & Amp Fiddler: Inspiration Information LP

5.”I Believe In You”

6.”Drama Inside”

7.”Be Alright”

8.”O Caminho Do Bem” – Tim Maia – Mundo Racional Vol. 2

9.”Upside Down” (Flor De Lis) – Carmen McRae

10.”Brother, Can You Spare A Dime” – Odetta And Dr. John

11.”Give It To Me” Issac Hayes – The Sound Of Blaxploitation

12.”Bring Back The Funk” – Paul Weller – As Is Now

13”You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine” – Lou Rawls – All Things In Time

14.”Greatest Part Of Lovin You” – Straight Jacket

Presentación Nicola Conte: Rituals

15.”The Nubian Queens”


17.”Paper Clouds”

18.”Song Of The Seasons”


20.”Dindi” – Janet Lawson – Blue Note Trip 7: Birds/Beats Maestro

21.”Stormy” – Duke Pearson – Blue Note Trip 7: Birds/Beats Maestro

22.”Devil May Care” – Raul Midón – Blue Note Trip 7: Birds/Beats Maestro

23.”Nightwalk” – Joe Torres – Blue Note Trip 7: Birds/Beats Maestro

24.”Data” – Buckshot LeFonque – Music Evolution