Mundo Invisible #60 Sesión Especial 60 programas

01.”Charlie Parker Suite” Chico Hamilton Twelve Tones  Of Love

02.”Film Blues” Nostalgia 77 Sessions feat. Keit and Julie Tippett Nostalgia 77 Sessions

03.”Thank You!” Christian Prommer’s Drumlesson The Jazz Thing, Plays The Dining Rooms

04.”Ain’t No Sunshine” O.G.Version Kashmere Stage Band J Rocc / Oh No Remixes

05.”Magic Music” Milton Wright Spaced

06.”Stop” (Walk On By) Onra & Quetzal Tribute

07.”Maybe So, Maybe No” Mayer Hawthorne and The County Maybe So, Maybe No 12”

08.”Third Rock” Pure Essence Wake Up Pts. 1 & 2

09.”Get Down” Freedom Express Get Down – Single

10.”Ain’t No Time Fa Nuthin’ (12” Version) The Futures Philadelphia International Records

11.”Free Your Mind” Record Playeer Free Your Mind – Single

12.”Missy Missy Dee” Missy Missy Dee & The Melody Crew Don’t Stop: Recording Tap

13.”Dance To The Drummers Beat” Trevor And Lisa feat. The Real Fake Mc Dance To The Drummers Beat – EP

14.”You Don’t Stop” Kid Sublime You Don’t Stop – Single

15.”Rock Dem Hot” Dj Vadim U Can’t Lurn Imaginashun

16.”Killdat Aka Killdatmuthafu*Ka” Dam Funk Let’s Take Off 12”

17.”You’re The One” James Pants Welcome

18.”Endorphinmachine” Erobique Endorphinmachine – EP

19.”Goodbye Dancing, Hello god” Lars Bartkuhn Based On Misunderstanding 3 – Single

20.”Time For Us All To Love” Bullion Young Heartche – EP

21.”Faster” (Yann Kesz Remix) Hi_Perspective Expansions – Ep

22.”Son” Suzi Analogue World. Excerpts 1 – 9

23.”Anne” (King Britt Moody Mix) Santigold Santigold x King Britt

24.”Unbelievable” Heavy First Sessions

25.”Brown Girl” Amanda Diva Life Experience

26.”What’s Next” Jazz Liberatorz Fruit Of The Past