Mundo Invisible #62

Apertura: “Candy Dancin’” Dam Funk feat. Mark de-Clive Lowe Toechizown Vol. 2: Fly

01.”Valley Of Love” J*Davey The Beauty In Distortion: The Land Of The Lost  

02.”Please Be Mine” Slope Homeboy – EP  

03.”Back Together Again” Roberta Flack feat. Donny Hathaway  

04.”Burnin’ Up” Imagination Body Talk

05.”Act Like You Know” (Radio Edit) Fat Larry’s Band Breakin’ Out

06.”Call Me Up” Rick James Give It To Me, Baby

07.”I Keep Trying” Roger The Saga Continues…

Presentación: DJ Mitsu The Beats “A Word To The Wise”

08.”Dim Skyline”


10.”The Game Changer” feat. Wildchild & Georgia Ann Muldrow

11.”Hard Candy” feat. Mathematik & Saukrates

12.”Promise In Love” feat. Jose James

13.”Steam” Laura Vane & The Vipertones  Single

14.”Man Of Your Word” Laura Vane & The Vipertones  Single

15.”It’s On” Kylie Auldist  Single

16.”Made Of Stone” Kylie Auldist  Single

17.”Basic Math” Innerzone Orchestra Programed

18.”New Madnes” (Ventoux Mix) Dobie Brownswood Bubblers, Vol. 4

19.”New Look” Everything Brownswood Bubblers, Vol. 4

20.”Mistaken” Scrimshire feat. Rob Hynd King Knut Remix) Certainly – Single

21.”Lighter Skies” Laura Kahle & The West End Composer Composers Collective feat. Kristin Beardi Bagpak Selects Vol. 2 (Homegrown Edition)

22.”Celestial Blues” Dwight Trible Living Water

23.”Elvin Suite” Charlie Watts Jim Kiltner Project 

24.”Always There” Build an Ark Peace With Every Step