Mundo Invisible #7

01.”Rendezvous” Jazzanova feat. Capitol A Belle et Fou (Original Soundtrack)

02.”When I´m With You” Georg Levin Can´t Hold Back

03.”Heaven” Amp Fiddler Afro Strut

04.”Dont´Stop The Music” (Spacek Remix) Bugz In The Attic Don´t Stop The Music

Presentación de Gilles Peterson: Brownswood Bubblers, Two LP

05.”Walking” Cornish Waters feat. Duchess and Ricky Rankin

06.”Who Was I Trying To Fool” Iman

07.”Watch Out” Tawiah

08.”The Dreamer” Jose James

09.”San Francisco Lights” Bobbi Humphrey Blue Break Beats

10.”Pretty Brown Skin” Roy Ayers Destination Motherland

11.”Juicy” The RH Factor Hard Groove

12.”Soulshine Starring Inlove” Dj Cam Soulshine

Presentación Herbie Hancock Blow-Up LP

13.”Jane´s Theme”

14.”End Title Blow Up”

15.”Maint Title Blow Up”

16.”Verushka”(Part 2)

17.”The Naked Camera”

18.Bring Down The Birds”

19.”Stroll On” (The Yardbirds)

20.”Gibraltar” Stanley Turrentine Sugar

21.”Song For My Father” Horace Silver

22.”Drowning in The Sea Of Love” Joe Simon Super Breaks

23.”Just Like A Baby” Sly And The Family Stone There´s A Riot Goin´ On

12.”The Right Place At The Right Time” Bobby Blue Bland

13.”Lovely Day” Bill Withers