Mundo Invisible #72

Apertura: «Is You»- Soulparlor – EP 2

01.»Messages From The Star» – The RAH Band – The Very Best Of…

02.»You Can’t Hide»(Your Love From Me) – David Joseph – EP

03.»Wait For Me» – Slave – Show Time

04.»Uncle Funk» – Deodato – Nigth Cruiser -EP

05.»Fire Ant» – Bibio – Ambivalence Avenue

06.»Th …e Sky Is Ours» – Dam Fumk – Toeachizown Vol. 5: Sky

07.»Even If It Is So» – Q-Tip – Kamaal The Abstract

08.»What He Needs To Know» – The Society feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins

09.»Runabout» – Little Dragon – Machine Dreams

Presentación Shafiq Husayn: Shafig En’ A-Free-Ka LP


11.»Intro / Electra»

12.»Lost And Found» feat. Jimetta Rose and Bilal

13.»No Moor»

14.»Le’Star» feat. Rozzie Daime, Noni Limar and Nia Andrews

15.»Love Still Hurts»

16.»I’m Telling You» – Stee Downes – All In A Day

17.»It’s You» – Lewis McCallum feat. Cherie Mathieson – Wake

18.»No Memory Of Time» – Eva Be feat. Joe Dukie – No Memory Of Time

19.»The Better Life» – Georg Levin feat. Clara Hill – Falling Masonry

Presentación Nicola Conte: Presents Viagem. Vol. 2 LP

20.»Tema Tres» Tema Tres

21.»Vera Sambinha» Vera

22.»Ninguém Na Rua» – Dick Farney – E Sua Orchestra